Directory

Attorneys

Clara L. Fryer 
(Phone) 404.978.9220
(Fax) 404.920.0402 
cfryer@fryerclosings.com 
Karen H. Ingram-Tello 
(Phone) 404.978.9219
(Fax) 404.920.0412 
ktello@fryerclosings.com 
David M. Barrett 
(Phone) 404.978.9233
(Fax) 404.920.0404 
dbarrett@fryerclosings.com 
Kathryn Newman 
(Phone) 404.720.0586
(Fax) 404.920.0398 
knewman@fryerclosings.com 
Catherine Donnelly 
(Phone) 404.978.9230
(Fax) 404.920.0405 
cdonnelly@fryerclosings.com 

Leigh Langston Clack
(Phone) 404.978.9215
(Fax)  404.920.0406 
leigh@fryerclosings.com

Kevin F. Murphy
(Phone) 404.978.9223
(Fax)  404.920.0396 
kevin@fryerclosings.com

 

 

Staff

Janet Coleman 
(Phone) 404.240-0007 
(Fax) 404.920.0432 
janet@fryerclosings.com
Kay Geiger 
(Phone) 404.720.0585 
(Fax) 404.920.0394 
kgeiger@fryerclosings.com
Nancy Wall 
(Phone) 404.978.9210
(Fax) 404.920.0416 
nancy@fryerclosings.com


Vickie Hebert 
(Phone) 404.720.0591 
(Fax) 404.920.0429 
vhebert@fryerclosings.com

Kimberli Johnson 
(Phone) 404.978.9248 
(Fax) 404.920.0413 
kjohnson@fryerclosings.com


Rebecca Johnson
(Phone) 404.978.9217 
(Fax) 404.920.0421
rjohnson@fryerclosings.com

Ron Kite 
(Phone) 404.720.0598 
(Fax) 404.920.0403 
rkite@fryerclosings.com


Joe Kuhn 
(Phone) 404.978.9212 
(Fax) 404.920.0411 
jkuhn@fryerclosings.com

Sarita Mitchell 
(Phone) 404.978.9226 
(Fax) 404.920.0420 
smitchell@fryerclosings.com


Stephanie Sammons 
(Phone) 404.978.9242 
(Fax) 404.920.0424 
ssammons@fryerclosings.com

Stacey Scott 
(Phone) 404.978.9224
(Fax) 404.920.0430
sscott@fryerclosings.com
Deborah Tubiak 
(Phone) 404.978.9229 
(Fax) 404.920.0395 
deborah@fryerclosings.com

Teresa Walker 
(Phone) 404.978.9225 
(Fax) 404.920.0400 
twalker@fryerclosings.com

Don Wallin
(Phone) 404.978.9214
(Fax)404.920.0427
dwallin@fryerclosings.com

 

Home Links and Resources Contact